Online Group Supervision

Heart-Centered Hypnotherapy

Online Group Supervision: Heart-Centered Hypnotherapy

with Kelly Bearer, MA, ACHT

Saturday, June 12th

8:00am – 1:00pm PT, 9:00am – 2:00pm MT, 11:00am-4:00pm ET

$150

Learn to unlock the secrets of Past-Life Regressions, Soul Retrievals, and Subtle Energy for transformational healing of mind, body, spirit, shadow, and soul on Zoom.

What You’ll Learn

Online Group Supervision

Online Group Meditation

Ask Your Most Pressing Questions

Connect with Other Wellness Grads

 

 

Learn Online Hypnotherapy

Learn to Treat Shock Online
Online Emotional Release
Learn Online Soul Retrievals

The Art of Online Inductions

Inducing Online Trance States

Levels of Online Trance

Managing the Online Trance State

Deepening the Online Trance State

Deepen Hypnotic Trance Inductions Online
Online Deepening Techniques
for Analytic Clients

Speak to the Subconscious Mind Online

 

How to Form Positive Suggestions Online

Creating Anchors Online

Creating Resource States Online

The Business of Online Hypnotherapy

 

Starting a Successful Online Private Practice

Online Marketing Strategies and Best Practices

How to Use Social Media to Book Client Sessions

 



Online Group Supervision: Heart-Centered Hypnotherapy

Your Practice Sessions Count As Two Sessions Toward Your Certification

Kelly Bearer, MA, ACHT

Kelly is an Advanced Clinical Hypnotherapist, Transpersonal Psychotherapist, Psychology Professor at Naropa University, Zen Monk and Founder of the Boulder Hypnotherapy Institute. She works with adults, adolescents, and pre-teens to overcome addictions, heal past traumas, conquer fear, fix relationships, find happiness and improve careers. She offers sessions both online and in-person at her Boulder, Colorado office.