Trim-Life Facilitator Training

Learn How To Offer Trim-Life To Your Clients Both Online and In-Person

Next training begins October 11th!

Learn How To Offer Trim-Life To Your Clients
with Confidence, Ease, and Success

Trim-Life Facilitator Training Course

During this course you will learn everything you need to offer Trim-Life to your clients in-person or online via Zoom. 

This Trim-Life Facilitator Training Course is highly experiential in nature.

Each week, students from the course themselves will be asked to lead portions of the Trim-Life content for grounded practice and experiential learning. 

Not only that, but you will also learn how to use the advanced Zoom features to record your online sessions and to play music for your guided hypnosis sessions.

What You’ll Receive and Learn During This Trim-Life Facilitator Training

A

6 Trim-Life Weekly Group Sessions

A

20 Trim-Life Home-Study Hypnosis Sessions via MP3’s

A

Trim-Life PDF Workbook

A

Learn how to offer Trim-Life to your clients with confidence and ease

A

Discover the root issue of emotional eating for yourself as well as your clients

A

Learn how to conduct online group hypnosis sessions

A

Learn how to play music for inductions on Zoom

A

Learn how to record sessions on Zoom for clients

Important Course Information

The next Trim-Life Facilitator Training begins October 11th, 2021.

This training is experiential and you will engage in the hands-on application of the Trim-Life processes.

This program lasts six-weeks and is taught from 5:00pm to 6:00pm PT, 6:00pm to 7:00pm MT, 7:00pm to 8:00pm CT, 8:00pm to 9:00pm ET each Monday.

This training will be held online via Zoom.

 

You need to purchase the Trim-Life program license from the Wellness Institute after you receive your hypnotherapy certification to offer Trim-Life to your clients.

 

Meet Your Instructor

Kelly Bearer, MA, ACHT

I’m an Advanced Clinical Hypnotherapist, Transpersonal Psychotherapist, and a Psychology Professor at Naropa University. I’m also a certified Past Life Regression Specialist.

I am the founder of the Boulder Hypnotherapy Institute and I train, supervise, and mentor therapists in Heart-Centered Hypnotherapy.

A graduate of Naropa University with an M.A. in Transpersonal Counseling Psychology, I have over 16 years of experience in the counseling field. My methodology includes Heart-Centered Hypnotherapy, Integral Theory, Transpersonal Psychology, Gestalt Therapy, Subtle Energy, and Holistic Integrative healing techniques.

An ordained Zen Monk, my interests lie in exploring the intersection of spirituality and psychology, the ground where our healing journey begins.

If you’re ready to take the next step on your healing journey, I offer a free 30-minute initial consultation to connect with you deeper.