Boulder, Colorado

MON – SAT 9AM- 6PM

303-870-8058

 

 

Learn How to Enter, Read and Alter the Akashic Records
and Gain Access to Your Past Lives or Personal and Family Karma for Deep Transformational Healing During
Our
1-Day Akashic Records Training


September 24, 2022

What You’ll Learn During the Akashic Records Intensive

A

Discover the Realm of Akashic Records

A

Learn the Types of Information You Can Access in the Akashic Records

A

Learn How to Enter the Hall of the Akashic Records

A

Learn How to Read the Akashic Records for Yourself and Others

A

Learn How to Alter the Akashic Records for Deep Healing

 

Important Course Information

This training is experiential and you will engage in the hands-on application of akashic record healing.

This is a 1-day intensive and is taught from 9:00am to 3:00pm PT, 10:00am to 4:00pm MT, 11:00am to 5:00pm CT, 12:00pm to 6:00pm ET on Saturday, September 24th.

This training will be held online via Zoom and recorded if you can’t attend live. Watch and learn via our video replay.

Meet Your Instructor

Kelly Bearer, MA, ACHT

I’m an Advanced Clinical Hypnotherapist, Transpersonal Psychotherapist, and Psychology Professor at Naropa University. I’m also a certified Past Life Regression Specialist.

I am the founder of the Boulder Hypnotherapy Institute and I train, supervise, and mentor therapists in Hypnotherapy.

A graduate of Naropa University with an M.A. in Transpersonal Counseling Psychology, I have over 20 years of experience in the counseling field. My methodology includes Hypnotherapy, Integral Theory, Transpersonal Psychology, Gestalt Therapy, Subtle Energy, and Holistic Integrative Healing Techniques.

An ordained Zen Monk, my interests lie in exploring the intersection of spirituality and psychology, the ground where our healing journey begins.

If you’re ready to take the next step on your healing journey, I offer a free 30-minute initial consultation to connect with you deeper.

error: Sorry honey, no stealing today. This content is protected!