Welcome to Hypnotherapy Business Mastermind

with Kelly Bearer, MA, ACHT

Get clarity around your Goals and Vision.

Overcome the Challenges holding you back.

Identify your Path and Create your plan moving forward.

Hypnotherapy Mastermind is a powerful transformational program designed to help you navigate challenges, draw on the collective intelligence, connections, and experiences of others to help you get unstuck and moving forward.

The Hypnotherapy Mastermind Program

Confucius said, “If you are the smartest person in the room, then you are in the wrong room.”

Hypnotherapy Business Mastermind is intentionally designed by bringing together people who can benefit from one another’s knowledge and insight. Learning from other smart, motivated people on a regular basis is a good use of your most precious resource – time.

The Hypnotherapy Business Mastermind group is a small group of 10 people who meet on a regular basis in order to inspire and advise one another, as well as tackle challenges and work together to solve problems. Members of these groups lean on one another for accountability and inspiration, supporting one another on the difficulties of their communal challenges and putting their minds together to create new pathways forward.

Every time the group meets, the collective mind kicks in and creates more possibilities and a greater sum of knowledge and insights than we could ever gain on our own. 

If you’re tired of working by yourself and trying to figure out everything on your own, Hypnotherapy Business Mastermind is for you!

“No two minds ever come together without thereby creating a third, invisible intangible force, which may be likened to a third mind [the master mind].”

– Napolean Hill

What You’ll Receive

  • (6) 1-hour Group Business Sessions via Zoom to learn how to create and launch your online business for success
  • (6) 1-hour Group Mastermind Sessions via Zoom to bring your dreams to life
  • (6) Heart-Centered Hypnotherapy Sessions online with Kelly Bearer, MA, ACHT to bust through the internal blocks that are holding you back from success
  • 50% off your new website to make a big splash with your online business ($1495 value)
  • Accountability to make progress on your goals
  • Inspiration and Support to tackle what lies ahead
  • Collective Experience and First-Hand Knowledge of the group to keep you moving forward
  • The Intelligence of Others exposes you to new thoughts, ideas, & insights you wouldn’t have on your own
  • Space to navigate through issues to ensure you actually get through them

The Schedule

The Hypnotherapy Business Mastermind begins on Tuesday, June 1st at 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET.

We will meet on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month for six consecutive months.

All meetings will be held via Zoom.

Monthly Payment Plan

$199/month for 6 months