Learn to Meditate Like A Zen Monk

with Kelly Bearer, MA, ACHT

Increase Your Self-Awareness

Expand Your Focus and Attention

Reduce Stress and Negative Emotions

Are you curious about meditation but don’t know where to start?

Would you like a simple, step-by-step process to kick-start your meditation practice?

Join Kelly Bearer, MA, ACHT an ordained Zen Monk and Advanced Clinical Hypnotherapist for a journey to get you started down the path of meditation.

During this Meditation workshop, you’ll learn what meditation is, why it’s important to meditate, how to meditate, and ways to create a daily meditation practice.

Rather than striving to accomplish a goal, meditation is the practice of becoming intimate with ourselves.

If you’re ready to start your meditation practice, this workshop is for you!

What You’ll Learn During This Workshop

  • Discover the posture of meditation

  • Learn how to use the breath during meditation for greater focus and concentration

  • Practice meditation with expert-guided support

  • Receive techniques and support to create your own daily meditation practice

“The key is to wake up, to become more alert, more inquisitive,
and curious about ourselves.”

– Pema Chodron

The Schedule

This Meditation Workshop is on Saturday, June 26th from 8-11am PT, 9-12pm MT, 10-1pm CT, 11-2pm ET and is held on Zoom.