Boulder, Colorado

MON – SAT 9AM- 6PM

303-870-8058

Group Hypnotherapy Facilitator Training

Learn how to lead group hypnosis and hypnotherapy online for classes, retreats, and workshops.

June 18th

Learn How to Facilitate Group Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy Online with Confidence, Success, and Ease

Become a Master of Group Hypnosis

Learn how to conduct hypnosis for groups during our 1-day facilitation training.

A

Guide Groups Online into a Trance-State

Learn how to perform group hypnosis online.

A

Learn Online Group Hypnotherapy Techniques

Discover group hypnosis techniques that are different than working with an individual.

A

Gain Confidence In Applying These Techniques with Groups

Engage in experiential, hands-on learning. You’ll have the opportunity to practice group hypnosis in small practice groups.

A

Receive In-The-Moment Feedback As You Learn And Grow

You’ll be guided and supported throughout the entire training for optimal learning.

Learn all my tips and tricks to conduct group hypnosis during this 1-day training.

Important Course Information

Date: June 18th

Prerequisite: You must have prior training in hypnosis or hypnotherapy.

This training is experiential and you will engage in the hands-on application of group hypnosis.

This program lasts one day and is taught from 9:00am to 5:00pm PT, 10:00am to 6:00pm MT, 11:00am to 7:00pm CT, 12:00am to 8:00pm ET on Saturday.

This training will be held online via Zoom.

The content level for this course is intermediate to advanced.

Meet Your Instructor

Kelly Bearer, MA, ACHT

I’m an Advanced Clinical Hypnotherapist, Transpersonal Psychotherapist, and a Psychology Professor at Naropa University. I’m also a certified Past Life Regression Specialist.

I am the founder of the Boulder Hypnotherapy Institute and I train, supervise, and mentor therapists in Meta Hypnotherapy.

A graduate of Naropa University with an M.A. in Transpersonal Counseling Psychology, I have over 16 years of experience in the counseling field. My methodology includes Meta Hypnotherapy, Integral Theory, Transpersonal Psychology, Gestalt Therapy, Subtle Energy, and Holistic Integrative healing techniques.

An ordained Zen Monk, my interests lie in exploring the intersection of spirituality and psychology, the ground where our healing journey begins.

If you’re ready to take the next step on your healing journey, I offer a free 30-minute initial consultation to connect with you deeper.

error: Sorry honey, no stealing today. This content is protected!