Glow Up

A Soul Retrieval Intensive

Reclaiming Pieces of the Fractured Self

Learn about soul loss, the causes of soul loss, soul retrieval, and the importance of mending the fragmented self.

September 24th – 26th

Learn a Proven, Step-By-Step Method to Perform Soul Retrievals for Your Clients with Confidence, Ease, and Success

Soul Retrieval Intensive Structure

During this three-day intensive, you will get an understanding of soul loss, the causes of soul loss, soul retrieval, and the importance of mending the fragmented self.

We’ll explore the signs of soul loss in an individual, the process of healing the soul, working with soul loss, and how soul retrieval works as well as engage in the practice and application of this technique.

What You’ll Receive During This Soul Retrieval Intensive:

A

A Deeper Understanding of the Soul & Why Soul Loss Occurs

A

Discover the Importance of Soul Retrieval & Mending the Fragmented Self

A

Discover the Signs of Soul Loss in an Individual

A

Gain an Understanding of the Benefits of Soul Retrieval

A

Learn Concrete Steps to Integrate Soul Retrieval with Hypnotherapy Sessions

A

Receive a Professional Client Intake Form for Your Practice

A

Receive Our Zoomnosis™ Checklist and Guide for Online Sessions

Important Course Information

The next Soul Retrieval Intensive is September 24-26, 2021.

This training is experiential and you will engage in the hands-on application of the Soul Retrieval process.

This program lasts three days and is taught from 8:00am to 4:00pm PT, 9:00am to 5:00pm MT, 10:00am to 6:00pm CT, 11:00am to 7:00pm ET each day Friday – Sunday.

This training will be held online via Zoom.

The content level for this course is intermediate to advanced.

 

Meet Your Instructor

Kelly Bearer, MA, ACHT

I’m an Advanced Clinical Hypnotherapist, Transpersonal Psychotherapist, and a Psychology Professor at Naropa University. I’m also a certified Past Life Regression Specialist.

I am the founder of the Boulder Hypnotherapy Institute and I train, supervise, and mentor therapists in Heart-Centered Hypnotherapy.

A graduate of Naropa University with an M.A. in Transpersonal Counseling Psychology, I have over 16 years of experience in the counseling field. My methodology includes Heart-Centered Hypnotherapy, Integral Theory, Transpersonal Psychology, Gestalt Therapy, Subtle Energy, and Holistic Integrative healing techniques.

An ordained Zen Monk, my interests lie in exploring the intersection of spirituality and psychology, the ground where our healing journey begins.

If you’re ready to take the next step on your healing journey, I offer a free 30-minute initial consultation to connect with you deeper.